script>

ROSTER AS OF 2/17/20
    MEMBER 2020 dues Assoc # Phone Email
    Adam, Janet 2/16/20 11954002 702-326-3333 mada1245@yahoo.com
   

Adams, Gary

1/8/20

12134002

630-9523

arada1@mail.com

 

Adams, (Hessel) Nancy

1/8/20

12134001

630-9523

pdlhes@gmail.com

   

Albert, Marc

 

11894004

686-0976

malbert@gmail.com

  Albrecht, Margaret 3/5/20 23396001 702-233-0932 psalbrecht@aol.com
 

Alitt, Bruce

1/19/20

9788001

255-4105

seawolf1963@aol.com

 

Altomondo, Bob

1/1/20

17159000

341-0153

raltomondo@yahoo.com

   

Anderson, Liz

1/1/20

17500001

873-0972

7777esa1947@gmail.com

   

Augulis, Richard

1/19/20

14064001

228-8748

auguli@embarqmail.com

 

Barrera, Michael

1/1/20

15164001

760-522-1484

 

   

Behm, Debbie

 

22839002

465-8315

dabehm4848@aol.com

   

Behm, Randy

 

22839001

465-8280

behmrd@aol.com

 

Benner, James

1/14/20

13446013

303-332-7523

jjboomer48@gmail.com

 

Bentley, Mary

 

08591

702-869-0717

konagirlabril@juno.com

 

Berthelsen, John

1/8/20

20402001

804-8741

johnberth54@gmail.com

 

Birt, Jerry

 

22687000

541-892-24444

jmgbirt2@gmail.com

 

Birt, La Rea

 

22687001

541-892-0807

booksbylj@yahoo.com

   

Blades, Debi

 

 

 

dblades55@gmail.com

   

Bobkiewicz, Walter

12/13/19

21746000

541-992-8992

capmich@yahoo.com

   

Bobkiewicz, Barbara

12/13/19

21746001

541-992-6992

bbobkiewicz@yahoo.com

    Brown, Greg 1/8/20 22918000 702-813-8604 10smaryjo@cox.net
    Brown, Mary Jo 1/8/20 22918001 702-646-7138 10smaryjo@cox.net
   

Brown, Susan

 

22685002

775-8481299

water_happy2@yahoo.com

 

Buccelli, Linda

1/19/20

164370001

651-261-0000

beuc43@aol.com

   

Burton, Rob

 

22779003

725-205-2612

rburton@csuchico.edu

   

Bahadori-Burton, Leili

 

22779004

725-205-2612

leilibahadori87@gmail.com

    Butler, Don 5/14/20 23436002 947-538-2630 d47binc@gmail.com
    Cance, Karen 1/19/20 23010001 586-994-0991 kbcance@yahoo.com
    Cance, Perry 1/19/20 23010000 586-216-3628 kbcance@yahoo.com
  Cardella, Tera   22262001 303-981-5893 teriesue@gmail.com
   

Caroccia, Ken

3/13/20

14721000

810-2775

kcaroccia@cox.net

 

Carroll, John

1/8/20

20649000

702-803-6627

pcarrol12@msn.com

 

Carroll, Patricia

1/8/20

20649001

702-803-6624

pcarrol12@msn.com

   

Carter, Nadine

1/19/20

17769001

702-256-7643

nlcarter199@aol.com

    Cohen, Harvey   20277000    
    Coleman, Amy 5/14/20 23045001 574-360-8612 colemanaj@cs.co
    Coleman, Bruce 5/14/20 23045000 574-574-2732 brucecoleman@cs.com
    Corey, Romona   18260000    
 

Costanzo, August

1/3/20

16490000

375-4533

augieman@cox.net

    Counts, Charlene 3/13/20 19174001 832-524-5165 charcounts@me.com
 

Davis, Judy

12/13/19

17707005

541-729-4395

jaydee8826@msn.com

 

Davis, Frank

5/25/20

21639000

702-755-6166

fandssellsvegas@gmail.com

 

D'Souza, Stan

1/20/20

21954000

847-454-5521

dsouzastan7@gmail.com

 

Dunbar, Jim

1/1/20

18309000

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

  Dunbar, Nancy 1/1/20 18309001 534-6434 jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com
   

Emerhiser, Sue

1/3/20

21412001

702-561-6057

emehiser1966@gmail.com

 

Emerson, Liane

1/3/20

20837003

970-213-3413

liane01@msn.com

 

Emerson, Theres

1/14/20

3376001

256-2436

temerson@centurylink.net

 

Ennis, Charlene

1/8/20

2319902

208-818-3045

cbennis47@yahoo.com

   

Esber, Jeff

1/3/20

21463001

714-585-2447

jeff_esber@sbcglobal.net

 

Esber, Suzanne

1/3/20

21463002

714-478-1653

shesber@gmail.com

 

Estacio, Rey

1/28/20

21745000

702-233-0304

renaldo01@centurylink.net

    Fairchild, Kelly 3/14/20 23398000 763-286-4862 kellyfahrni@gmail.com
 

Feuerman, Libby

5/25/20

9035001

256-6893

Libirv@cox.net

 

Fleisher, Amber

1/14/20

20302002

702-373-2123

amberloufleisher1@gmail.com

    Flickinger,Tom 1/8/20 21827000 702-826-4826 thomaslflickinger@gmail.com
  Ford, Diana 1/18/20 19827001 541-270-8092 deford1969@yahoo.com
   

Gambino, Michael

1/14/20

184510000

702-613-3766

michaelgambino1956@gmail.com

    Geske, Mike   16490001    
   

Gillespie, Kieko

 

19193001

702-788-1064

keikogillespie@hotmail.com

    Greenspan, Helena 5/25/20   949-212-7777 gogo.helena@email.com
   

Goldenberg, Jay

5/25/20

22347001

701-429-3590

jaygfargo@gmail.com

   

Gonzalez, Lori

 

19308001

609-937-7799

gonzalori@msn.com

   

Gramzow, Gene

 

13828000

970-946-4194

riverwild37@gmail.com

 

Hall, Marcia

1/8/20

22981003

703-472-1428

marcia4mvp@gmail.com

    Hamby, Don 5/12/20 23200000 702-279-2846 dahamby@cox.net
   

Hanson, Mike

1/8/20

195000000

463-1780

mhanson24@aol.com

   

Hatcher, Judy

12/22/19

 

951-491-3442

lynnstuff@gmail.com

   

Hatcher, R. Lynn

12/22/19

 

951-491-3443

lynnstuff@gmail.com

   

Hegge, Patty

 

22533002

775-250-8861

p_hegge@opdondas.com

   

Hegge, Tom

 

22533001

775-250-8462

t_hegge@opdundas.com

   

Hendron, Joan

 

18649001

928-8533617

hendronjimjoan@gmail.com

   

Hueth, David

 

19245000

702-373-2123

moosesurfr@gmail.com

   

Hunt, Zenaida

 

22302000

219-588-7525

tzhunt@yahoo.com

 

Hughes, Lynelle

1/28/20

21344001

808-652-5711

twokauai@hotmail.com

    Jenks, Tom 1/28/20 21919001 206-200-4894 twafefo@gmal.com
   

Jones, Marjorie

 

13231016

834-6066

 

   

Kerrigan, Tom

2/16/20

1941000

631-379-0200

wb2tk@cox.net

    Bernie, Khoo 5/26/20 23657000 703-989-7554 berniekhoo@gmail.com
    Khoo, Bridgette 5/26/20 23657001 703-973-2019 bridgettekhoo@gmail.com

 

 

Kilgore, Doug

5/25/20

19871000

509-952-4853

dougkilgore2@gmail.com

   

Kranker, Marianne

 

23121001

303-994-2504

marianne.kranker@gmail.com

 

Korol, Bill

2/23/20

16982000

600-8530

wkorol2@gmail.com

 

Ladley, Joan

1/21/20

19943001

303-903-5607

jfladley@aol.com

    Lawes, Dean 1/14/20   802-345-9090 jblawes@comcast.net
    Lawes, Joanne 1/14/20 22930002 802-345-9089 jblawes@comcast.net
 

Lazarus, Mary

1/14/20

21159001

717-808-3948

sunluv1@yahoo.com

 

Lazarus, Terry

1/14/20

 

717-808-3948

pachipper@aol.com

 

Latta, Robert

1/8/20

15756008

386-956-9048

rblatta46@yahoo.com

    Lawrence, Jerry 3/3/20 22323000 719-431-3297 awoljb@yahoo.com
    Lawrence, Jacky 3/3/20 22323001 719-431-3297 jblawrence4751@gmail.com
 

Leff, Sandy

5/25/20

90350000

804-6870

sandyleff@cox.net

   

Leslie, Grant

 

80883000

222-9018

niija@aol.com

   

Levin, Howard

1/3/20

23159001

614-783-9393

hblevin@gmail.com

 

Levin, Stacy

1/3/20

23159000

614-226-6950

spelvin@gmail.com

    Levine, Judith 3/3/20 19494000 925-899-0763 jvlevine@gmail.com
 

Lieber, Ron

12/22/19

21565000

580-1109

rlnev@earthlink.net

   

Liszt,Norm

 

05254000

702-250-70033

narmanliszt@yahoo.com

   

Little, Susan

1/19/20

19694001

363-5570

slittle1234@hotmail.com

 

Mahan, Dorothy

1/3/20

22538000

702-286-8723

moms2084@cox.net

    Mahan, Jim 3/13/20 22538001 702-451-6445  
 

Malone, Vicki

1/19/20

21342000

913-709-7099

vickiopks@yahoo.com

 

Mejia, Romulo ( Rady )

3/3/20

16174000

524-4446

romulo.mejia@gmail.com

   

Meyers, Tsuneko

 

18577000

626-281-0206

diskoverytsuneko@yahoo.com

   

Metz, Darrell

 

18680000

307-757-6354

ddnak@bresnan.net

    Miskill, Sandie 5/14/20 09902002 702-497-2505 smiskill11@gmail.com
 

Mullings, Merlyn

 

19093001

359-2801

merlynwalker@yahoo.com

 

Murray, Tim

1/8/20

13016000

 

lvmurray@aol.com

   

Nelson, Nancy

2/16/20

22634002

702-526-6662

nancymelson57@gmail.com

 

Newsom, Sally

1/19/20

17425001

360-831-1059

blysally@yahoo.com

 

Odom, Mary

2/16/20

22124000

702-371-0102

maryodom@cox.net

 

Olsen, Karen

2/16/20

20867000

541-281-1954

olsenkaren13@yahoo.com

   

Orth, Michael

12/13/19

17624000

869-5201

mjorth@yahoo.com

 

Pearson, Greg

2/4/20

22256000

360-402-1305

gregoly@aol.com

 

Pearson, Seran

2/4/20

22256001

360-701-5754

gregoly@aol.com

   

Popek, Dan

1/3/20

18274000

315-263-0342

duiedan@aol.com

 

Popek, Nancy

1/14/20

12124001

237-9993

lenks81@hotmail.com

   

Portillo, Ben

1/8/20

00010525

702-240-6571

b43r41@gmail.com

 

Powers, Terry

2/16/20

16530002

702-525-6307

tlplv2000@yahoo.com

   

Ramsey, Jeff

1/19/20

22266001

702-279-9849

jefframsey80@gmail.com

 

Ramsey, Jo

2/16/20

14276002

702-595-5616

joramsey1@cox.net

    Ramsey, Marie 1/19/20 22266002 702-236-3059 jvmlramsey@hotmail.com
 

Regelin, Judy

1/19/20

23090001

702-971-6326

regelinjudy@yahoo.com

   

Robin, Rose

2/23/20

19967002

743-9295

rose.robin@yahoo.com

   

Robin, Tom

2/23/20

19967001

743-9960

thomas.robin@yahoo.com

   

Robinson, Lynn (Mary)

 

21594000

702-493-9295

leadlady13@gmail.com

   

Rogstad, Joanne

 

18320000

702-755-1685

rogstad5@gmail.com

   

Rose, Dusty

1/8/20

22582002

508-476-6875

darose8664@gmail.com

   

Ross, Jean

 

22050001

702-858-5119

fiftysgal@yahoo.com

 

Rosso, Michelle

12/13/19

22018000

775-527-5523

purrfect1070@att.net

    Ruopp, Peter 3/3/20 19750000 419-420-5157 bpruopp@aol.com
 

Sampsel, Mark

12/22/19

02151003

775-200-5937

boscoboymas@aol.com

   

Sampsel, Mary Jo

12/22/19

02151004

816-3234

maryjoro828@icloud.com

  Savage, Pat   15325005    
    Savaga, Sue   15325004    
   

Schwalenberg, Lois

12/13/19

15740000

410-322-8985

lrschwal@aol.com

  Schultz, Cathie 1/3/20 21498000 702-812-0075 vegasbronze@gmail.com
 

Schultz, Greg

1/3/20

21498001

702-812-0082

gregschultz31@gmail.com

 

 

Scollon, Gary

2/23/20

17360003

562-260-4924

garyandaimee@mac.com

 

Segal, Allan

 

05757006

215-817-4229

asegal59@gmail.com

   

Selder, Marilyn

 

20003002

702-672-0362

marrilyyn@gmai.com

   

Sher, Molly

 

12340001

332-1009

baronsher1@cox.net

   

Slagle, David

 

15247001

702-219-7382

slagles.house@gmail.com

   

Slagle, Nora

 

15247001

702-376-5461

slagles.house@gmail.com

   

Slaughter, Richard

 

19267000

503-750-8228

rik@atcfreightservices.com

 

Slinn, Bruni

1/14/20

21690001

720-299-4954

brslinn@msn.com

 

Slinn, Randy

1/14/20

21690000

720-299-8877

brslinn@msn.com

    Spencer, Mark 3/14/20 21288000 703-795-7202  
   

Spigelmyer, Mary Jo

 

 

 

 

 

Standen, Pam

1/3/20

20837002

970-481-9440

pamstanden@msn.com

   

Starker, Terry

 

18675001

702-869-4347

tstarker702@gmail.com

 

Stenzel, Sue

1/3/20

19012001

815-228-1749

stenzelsj@hotmail.com

 

Stephan, Jeri

 

11683001

702-822-0909

stephanjeri38@gmail.com

   

Stibor, David

1/8/20

09450000

702-255-3788

copprpen@cox.net

 

Stitt, Earl

1/14/20

20736000

702-278-5103

earlstitt@reagan.com

   

Stuepfert, Ron

 

19722000

435-640-7075

joyrons@yahoo.com

   

Thomas, (Dave) Frederic

 

21893000

725-223-3366

cdprinting@verizon.net

 

Vaporean, Katie

 

22518001

949-533-7452

katie@davidwaynellc.com

   

Vaporean, David

 

22518000

310-569-4600

david@davidwaynellc.com

    Walker, Merlyn   19093001    
   

Whelton, John

 

22043000

702-254-6525

johnwhelton@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Jeff

 

22869000

360-333-9507

jefflinda25@yahoo.com

  Williams, Linda   26869001    
   

Williams, Lloyd

 

20219000

702-645-7984

lrwilliams@cox.net

   

Wiseman, Melanie

1/14/20

22506001

775 772 7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

 

Wittes, Michael

3/25/20

23065000

847-977-6840

bballcoachw@gmail.com

   

Wright, Carl

1/8/20

 

253-445-8875

ky7e7@yahoo.com

 

Zager, John

1/19/20

21240001

907-717-9099

zager.jp@GMAIL.COM

 

Zager, Sue

1/19/20

21240002

907-223-7398

zager.sg@gmail.com

   

Zimmerman, Pat

 

10168000

702-239-6228

nvshirtzim@aol.com